Flyover Investigation Day 4

Manila never fails to amaze me with its textures, layers and varied characteristics that’s why I looked forward to take Yumiko around the city. And the long walks were worth it! We saw the oldest flyover in Ramon Magsaysay Blvd. and below it is the PNR railway and a wet market. Every flyover has its own distinct personality and I’m happy that I am able to discover these through the research. I hope more Filipinos walk around the city to see more interesting places. 🙂 -Con

Leave a Reply

